Forthcoming C.K.A. Training Nights

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

27th February 2018 (Tuesday)

Show training and match night.

Show training commences 7.30pm

Match commences 8.00pm

Show training night for new puppy owners and experienced handlers alike.

27th March 2018 (Tuesday)

Show training and match night.

Show training commences 7.30pm

Match commences 8.00pm

Show training night for new puppy owners and experienced handlers alike.

24th April 2018 (Tuesday)

Judges Assn. Ribbon Parade

Parade commences 7.30pm

 

NO TRAINING NIGHT 8th May

AS THE VENUE IS PREPARED FOR THE SUPREME SHOWDOG CONTEST.

 

29th May 2018 (Tuesday)

Show training and match night.

Show training commences 7.30pm

Match commences 8.00pm

Show training night for new puppy owners and experienced handlers alike.

 

26th June 2018 (Tuesday)

Show training and match night.

Show training commences 7.30pm

Match commences 8.00pm

Show training night for new puppy owners and experienced handlers alike.

 

31st July 2018 (Tuesday)

Judges Assn. Ribbon Parade

Parade commences 7.30pm

 

28th August 2018 (Tuesday)

Show training and match night.

Show training commences 7.30pm

Match commences 8.00pm

Show training night for new puppy owners and experienced handlers alike.

 

25th September 2018 (Tuesday)

Show training and match night.

Show training commences 7.30pm

Match commences 8.00pm

Show training night for new puppy owners and experienced handlers alike.

 

30th October 2018 (Tuesday)

Judges Assn. Ribbon Parade

Parade commences 7.30pm

 

27th November 2018 (Tuesday)

Show training and match night.

Show training commences 7.30pm

Match commences 8.00pm

Show training night for new puppy owners and experienced handlers alike.

 

No Match Night in December